Introduction of Honlu Technology Co., Ltd.

Honlu Technology Co., Ltd, was established in May 2003, and is primarily specialized in the research and development as well as manufacturing of various types of UV optical cements, and the design and manufacturing of various types of light guide plates for backlight modules. Our company values a commitment to trust, professionalism, and cooperation along with a professional attitude and fast and passionate service for our customers. We mainly provide the following products: UV liquid optical cements, UV hard coat resins, UV optical inks, and other various types of UV optical resins.

In addition, Honlu has also successfully developed a light guide jet printing process through the utilization of industrial jet printing machinery to manufacture large-size light guide plates (light guide plate area surface: 200 cm x 145 cm) without the need for the development of molds, a significant advantage in the printing process. Furthermore, light guide plates of various sizes can easily be customized for manufacturing. Therefore, the light guide plates manufactured by us can be used in applications such as flat panel lights and operable thin light boxes for lighting purposes.

In recent years, we were authorized as the sales distribution representative of carbon fiber products for Formosa Group. Our company has started to engage in industrial applications for high performance composite materials to cope with the development trends of being slim, light, and with high functionality. The carbon fiber distribution department of our company is specialized in the promotion of carbon fibers for using such a key material in applications like electronics, information, sports, recreation, transportation, mechanics, consumer daily products, and other industries. This new material has the ability to strengthen the industry's quality, and expand the diversity of industry operations as well as the vertical integration of its products. We look forward to growing with our customers, to satisfy the design needs for new products of our customers, and to establish a competitive business edges together.

鋐錄科技股份有限公司
鋐錄公司簡介

鋐錄科技股份有限公司(HONLU Technology CO.,LTD.)成立於2003年5月, 主要從事各種UV型光學膠的研發與生產,以及各種背光模組導光板的設計與生產。本公司秉持著誠信、專業、互助的信念,以專業的角度,迅速熱忱的服務,來服務客戶,主要提供的產品包括:UV型液態光學膠,UV型Hard coat樹脂,UV型光學油墨等各種UV光學樹脂。

另外鋐錄也開發成功導光板噴印製程,利用工業級噴印機台,在噴印製程中不需要開發模具的優點,來生產這種大尺寸的導光板(導光板面積: 200cm x 145 cm),並且可以很容易為客戶客製化各種尺寸的導光板。所以利用自己生產的導光板,做成照明用的平板燈,以及可掀式薄型化燈箱和展示櫃專用LED背光模組。

近年來更是開始代理銷售台塑集團的碳纖絲等產品,公司開始切入高性能複合材料之產業應用、日趨輕量化、高功能化之發展趨勢,本公司碳纖代理部門,特別推廣碳纖,以此關鍵材料應用於電子、資訊、運動、休閒、運輸、機械及民生用品等產業, 新材料的性能提升,可強化產業體質,開拓產業多元化經營及產品垂直整合,和客戶一起成長、滿足客戶新產品設計之需求、共同創造市場利基。

鋐錄 ISO 證書